Each time you scan a particular target, that target will use one of your licenses for the next 30 days.

If you delete such a target, it'll continue consuming that license until the license is released.

If you need to restore a target that's consuming a license, you can do so via the license info popup on the targets page. 

Click on the pie chart icon to open the popup, then click the "Restore" button for the target you want to restore.

Did this answer your question?